Posted by: Debrah Martin | April 12, 2016

My Questions to Ingram Spark so far

Remember I said I’d post a list of the questions I wanted to ask David Taylor  (Senior Vice President, Content Acquisition International, Ingram Content Group and Group Managing Director, Lightning Source UK, to give him his full job title) when I visit the UK plant on the 19th April, and get the chance to interview the man himself? Well here it is:

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

 

Have you any to add? Just post below and I’ll add them to the final summary the week before I go. wrpeps-3D

 

In the meantime, there’s a lot more about Amazon, Ingram and all the other publishing possibilities in WRITE, PUBLISH, PROMOTE, which you can still grab on pre-order, complete with extra bonuses by looking HERE.

 

Find out more about me and my books on my website: www.debrahmartin.co.uk

or follow me on Twitter and Facebook

 

All images courtesy of Creative Commons or the author.

Leave a Reply

Categories

