Posted by: Debrah Martin | September 3, 2015

Patchwork People Free Spree

Do you people watch like me? I admit I do it a lot – I find people and their behaviour fascinating (including why I behave as I do myself at times!). I recently had a conversation all about people getting the wrong message about a situation from their companion’s behaviour – only to realise belatedly that my companion was doing exactly the same thing with me and my let’s get into someone’s head question. I was trying to find out his take on a certain type of behaviour for one reason, and he thought I was trying to find out his take on a certain kind of behaviour for a completely different one! Oops! Awkward… Serves me right!

 

Lawrence Juste does it all the time too, especially with his wife Margaret – with deadly result. How? Here’s your chance to find out. I’m having a free spree with Lawrence and his patchwork past. If you haven’t read any of the series yet, do a bit of people watching on me and watch how Lawrence gets himself in and out of trouble – over and over again right up until … But that would be telling! Why not read them for yourself!

 

PatchWorkMan-NEW-3D

 

 

 

Pathwork Man (a BRAG Medallion winner) will be free on 3rd and 4th September here.

 

 

 

 

PatchWorkPeople-NEW-3D

 

 

 

Pathwork People will be free on 5th and 6th September here.

 

 

 

 

 

PatchWorkPieces-NEW-3D

 

 

 

And Patchwork Pieces (in which you’ll find out what the ‘until’ is) will be free on 6th and 7th September here.

 

 

 

 

You can find me on:

 www.debrahmartin.co.uk 

Or follow me on Twitter @Storytellerdeb

Or find me on Facebook: facebook.com/DeborahMartin. Author

Leave a Reply

Categories

